JOIN US

Saint Vincent College

300 Fraser Purchase Road

Latrobe, PA 15650

Staff

 

Mike Murphy

Director of Rugby

Head Coach Men's Rugby

Michael.Murphy@stvincent.edu

Jarrod Lovelace

Assistant Coach Men's Rugby

jarrod.lovelace@stvincent.edu

Drake Westerbeck

Assistant Coach Men's Rugby

drake.westerbeck@stvincent.edu

Silver Dorsa

Assistant Director of Rugby

Head Coach Women's Coach

silver.dorsa@stvincent.edu

Amy Buckley

Assistant Coach Women's Rugby

amy.buckley@stvincent.edu

For Information on Sponsorships, Matches, or joining one of our Clubs!

Please contact us below:

 

 

 

 

Student Staff

Zachary Schuler

Men's Club President

zachary.schuler@stvincent.edu

 

Emily Potts

Women's Club President

emily.potts@stvincent.edu

COME JOIN US AT HOME!
nickos.png

© SAINT VINCENT COLLEGE RUGBY CLUB.  Proudly created with Wix.com